Safety Third (2018) - CD Pre-Order

Pre-order a CD copy of 'Safety Third', featuring a slew of special guests,  and you'll have it in hand when the album drops on Ropeadope Records September 7th.

1. Pump and Dump
2. Rule 1
3. U + Me (+Us)
5. Hear the Sound
6. Rule 2
7. Eighth Wonder
8. Safety Third

Additional Musicians:
Nate Werth - Percussion
Jay Jennings - Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Sly5thave - Tenor Saxophone, Flute, Bass Clarinet
Kevin Moehringer - Trombone
Nick Earl - Bowed Guitar
Little Warrior - Vocals on Hear the Sound
Sarah Clarke - Vocals on U + Me (+ Us)

Yak Attack is:
Rowan Cobb - Bass
Dave Dernovsek - Keys, Synthesizers
Nick Werth - Drums, Mallet Percussion

yak attack safety third CD image

Share this post